Dream about talking to God in Yesod and possible past or coming lives scenarios from January 2022

At the end of January 2022, I dreamed of Yesod on the Tree of Life; the 9th emanation corresponding to the Moon.

After my life, I passed away and my spirit went to Yesod. I stood at the shoreline of a sea. It was late evening. In the water, I saw small island parts with trees and houses. The wind breeze gently swayed. The sunset glowed orange/red with half the Sun down the horizon. I walked along the coast as Forever Not Yours by Aha played and I sang along shortly while being sad.

I gazed towards the Sun, knowing my spirit would also decease after reincarnation and karma. It felt somber. I told God telepathically, I won’t be reborn and I’m not interested in cyclic karmic debts anymore. He can keep my soul until the end of days regardless. I hovered on the surface across the sea at dusk and coming darkness.

In a tenement hall later on, I visited a small apartment where an Eastern European dad was disciplining his boy and girl, both 10-12 years old. They were denied tv due to inappropriate mutual behavior. Sitting in a chair, I shook my head regretfully. The dad didn’t look at me but knew my presence. He walked around, cleaning a bit stressed. I thanked him for letting me stay. He said I was welcome platonically.

I continued with more past or coming lives, playing soccer in my late teen years. I sat in the grass on a field, watching teen boys prepare for games, spectators and coaches yelling advice or pep talk. I played indoors where a coach trained his son. Some of the boy’s friends joined us in physical workouts before games; pushups on fingertips etc. The others were impressed. I was deemed a talent and inspiration.

Later, I was an adolescent helping to arrange a ball. I set the tables for my family and friends. Many Hungarian families came. Then, me and my sister cleaned as well as packed. A road trip to India with my family by car was next. Airplane wasn’t fitting so the journey was planned in the morning around eight. I woke up but it was delayed 12 hours.

I glimpsed another life where I worked undercover as a routinely, calm and young narcotics officer. A small gang talked about smuggling drugs into a city via trucks. I observed information but got involved in changing their minds. By risk awareness

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started