Daytime visit by Loki from January 2022

In January 2022, I was visited by the Norse god Loke or Loki.

Prior to watching a tv show in the evening, I caught the movie Rush Hour 2. I waited to watch.

A woman identified herself to two police officers by showing a badge strapped to her bra. The guys were more fixed on her bra and cleavage with open jaws as well as wide eyes. Right there, the movie froze for about 30 seconds, alerting my mind and senses that it’s too conveniently funny to be a technical error.

I smiled in confusion and was about to switch channels when it resumed. The guys talked with cartoonish voices as if they inhaled helium gas. Like a fast forwarded clip or characters sounding high on something. I laughed loudly as the ridiculous scene ended. Too silly to be true. My intuition told me it’s the work of a spirit wanting to catch my attention.

My thoughts browsed, scanned and scrolled through names or options. Uranic or Saturnian spirits usually cause technical issues via their presence as a side-effect, ruling technology. It also occurred during Mercury retrograde’s pre-shadow during 2021. Electrical glitches are frequent then.

The same happened to a former occultist friend’s malfunctioning computer. During a Mercury retrograde via scrambled comic Youtube clips by Loki.

Claircognizance told me it’s Loki. I exclaimed “really?” Then the movie continued normally. I appreciate jokes and a good laugh. Very pleasant. The day after, Loki reminded me of the experience, to document it and write a post at his/her request.

No surprise, as I talked about pagan deities in the days with my parents, sister and some acquaintances. The next day, I mentioned how countless spirits exist. Some in a hierarchy while other miscellaneous ones not.

Jormungandr, Loki’s son, after the dream in October 2021 was on my mind. Loki and Angrboda produced Jormungandr, Hel as well as Fenrir. Svaðilfari fathered Loki’s son Sleipnir. Sigyn mothered their sons Narfi and Váli in the Norse pantheon.

I haven’t any occult experience of working with Loki. The most brilliant of all mages, Morino Ravenberg, states that Loki is Lunar (Cancer 6°/13° – imprudent/fluidity). He/she is prominent in all Moon as well as water related affairs; clairvoyance, naval matters and destruction to block or reverse things:

https://morinoravenberg.com/en/2018/03/31/the-research-files-vol-lxii-loki/

Thanks for stopping by Loki!

2 responses to “Daytime visit by Loki from January 2022”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started