Planetary musical sigils played by me on keyboard from December 2021

I continue with short video clips in the slides above of how I perform my planetary musical sigils. For those wondering, see here or back a few posts for information.

In short, they’re sigils expressed as music sequences. Intention in the shape of sound (chanting, singing, playing and so on) resonates with extra power up into the universe as frequencies and returns as manifested will. Remember that and therefore mind your thoughts.

To do this, follow the link to the sigils generator in the Trinary web-app at Chaos Tarot that you’ll find here or a few posts back. Select musical sigils in the menu list. Type in your intent. As with the rest of all other sigils.

You don’t have to be musician to understand and perform them. Nothing perplexing. Formulate your will into a sentence, get your notes and voilà. You can hum or sing them if you don’t have an instrument. Decide the tempo, speed and how many times you repeat (da capo al fine – d.c.) on your own. You may also transpose if wanted.

I opted for keyboard, although guitar is my primary choice. As I’m self-taught since the age of 14. I also play some bass guitar, banjo and ocarina. I may do the sigils on guitar too and post in the future. Music to my ears, hahah!

As for the Bikram yoga flows, I won’t actually post me doing the poses (asanas). Because I didn’t manage to do all of them. Something I knew before I began.

I started training in the beginning of December as a warm up, preface and assimilation to Ayurveda and combined it with Kuji-Kiri mudras but yoga isn’t an easy peasy thing.

Long dedicated practice of agility and discipline in a relaxed state is needed to accomplish it. Some asanas were simple (like wind removing pose), others moderate (i.e. toe stand pose) and a few weren’t possible due to flexibility issues (e.g. fixed firm pose). I simplified some sigils from a sentence to a word for success though

2 responses to “Planetary musical sigils played by me on keyboard from December 2021”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started